Marshall’s fifth release “Feeling Fine” (2018) is a return to high-energy rock & blues reminiscent of the late 70s and 80s British and American rock scenes. Marshall’s fiery approach to guitar playing and catchy song-writing come together for 10 original, exciting, hook-laden tracks.

Recorded at Wolf’s Den Studio, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Mixed by Cam Macleod
Engineered by Brian Barton & Cam MacLeod
Produced by Marshall Lawrence & Cam Macleod

iTunes Amazon Google Play Buy

Feeling Fine

Artist : Marshall Lawrence
Title : Feeling Fine
Release Date : February 23, 2018
Label : Independent